St. Tammany West Chamber Of Commerce Elect New Board

New Board President John Donahue of Donahue Favret Contractors Inc. Donahue thanked outgoing Board President, Amy Edwards and St. Tammany West Chamber President and CEO Lacey Toledano for their guidance during the past few months. He said he looks forward to the pace leveling out in the months to come. Donahue cited membership retention and growth, timely reaction to legislative issues, brand communication, and positioning the Chamber “at the table” where decisions are made as his goals for the year ahead.

Joining Donahue on the 2014 Board of Directors are Toledano, Edwards, Larry Manshel, Rick Dennie, Janet Fabre Smith, Mandeville City Councilman Rick Danielson, Christina Chifici, Rhonda Bagby, Scott Delacroix, Parish Councilman Reid Falconer, St. Tammany Schools Superintendent W.L. “Trey” Folse III, Andrew Gibson, Nicole Gonzales, Bret Kolman, Julie Maggio, Kelly McHugh, Jennifer Mesina, Barry Salsbury, George “Townsend” Underhill IV, and Phoebe Wealdon. Advisory Board members are Sheri Campbell, Bill Davis, Melissa Hodgson, MaryEllen Kanode, Nick Richard, Jan Robert and Covington City Councilman Rick Smith.

Read the entire story…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *